Have a quick question or comment? Use the form below to contact us. We will respond as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Email

Ben Wagner – President
bwagner@capitalelectricinc.com

Dennis Hatfield – Estimator
dhatfield@capitalelectricinc.com

Brent Neitzke – Estimator
brent@capitalelectricinc.com

Cliff Wagner – Field Supervisor
cliff@capitalelectricinc.com

Susan Wannemueller – Office Manager
susan@capitalelectricinc.com

Marie Wagner – Accounts Payable
marie@capitalelectricinc.com